Avaleht Eraldaja About us Eraldaja Organisation Eraldaja Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The highest governing body of the EAÜ is the General Meeting of members, which meets at least once a year.

The General Meeting elects the Board of Directors for a term of three years. The activities of the EAÜ are carried out directly by the EAÜ Office, run by the CEO Mati Kaalep.

At the EAÜ General Meeting on 8 May 2023, the following persons were elected to the Board of Directors of the EAÜ:

  • Karl-Ander Reismann, Chairman
  • Virgo Sillamaa
  • Jaan Jaago
  • Kristjan Randalu
  • Sten Šeripov
  • Evert Sundja
  • Tier Music Publishing OÜ esindaja Sandra Perens

That General Meeting of the EAÜ also elected the Audit Committee of the EAÜ that includes the following persons:

  • Imre Sooäär, Chairman of the Audit Committee
  • Tajo Kadajas
  • Margo Kõlar